big_banner_eng-05
Home > Parents' Arena > School Circulars > 家長園地 > 家長通告
School Circulars
Up
2019-02-21 (Thursday)    39【S5 Cultural Exploration】港島區文化考察(中五級)
2019-02-21 (Thursday)    38【F6 Graduation Ceremony】中六畢業典禮
2019-02-21 (Thursday)    37【School Bus Service (March)】校巴服務(三月)
2019-02-16 (Saturday)    【2018-19 Application for Parent-Child activity in March】2018-19年家校親子三月活動報名
2019-02-21 (Thursday)    35【Application for Senior Secondary Applied Learning Course】申請高中應用學習課程事宜
2019-02-14 (Thursday)    34【Project Learning Day – S4 Cultural Exploration】專題研習日 – 港島區文化考察(中四級)
2019-01-31 (Thursday)    33【Proposed Overseas Excursion】海外英語遊學團
2019-01-30 (Wednesday)    Lunch Outside scheme-For S.1 to S.3 students 午膳自由行-中一至中三同學
2019-01-25 (Friday)    32【Influenza Prevention Notice】預防流感通知
2018-11-16 (Friday)    24【Project WeCan – Shape our Future, Wecan!】學校起動計劃 - 職出前路,我做得到!
2018-11-16 (Friday)    23【The First Term Examination】第一次考試
2018-11-16 (Friday)    22 【School Special Activity Days】學校特定活動日
2018-11-16 (Friday)    21【Participation in Service Outside School for Tuen Mun Inter-School Athletics Championships】參與校外服務通知書 - 屯門區學界田徑賽
2018-11-16 (Friday)    20【Winter School Uniform Notice】校服換季通知
2018-11-08 (Thursday)    19【Prevention and Management of Chickenpox】水痘的預防及治療
2018-11-02 (Friday)    18【Watoto --- Evangelical Meeting and performance】Watoto - 佈道會及演出
2018-11-02 (Friday)    17【School Bus Service (December)】校巴服務(十二月)
2018-10-26 (Friday)    16【Purchase of School Winter Uniforms】購置冬季校服
2018-10-26 (Friday)    15【Form Personal Growth Camp】班級成長營
2018-10-19 (Friday)    【Introduction of Parent Manager Nominees and Election Procedure】有關家長校董選舉候選人簡介及選舉程序事宜
Address: 273 Wu Chui Road, Tuen Mun, N.T. Hong Kong   |   Tel: 2441 3818   Fax: 2404 8394  e-mail: kcss@kachi.edu.hk
Copyright © 2017 PAOC Ka Chi Secondary School. 保留所有權利