big_banner_eng-05
Home > Parents' Arena > School Circulars > 家長園地 > 家長通告
School Circulars
Up
2018-04-19 (Thursday)    35【Graduation Ceremony】畢業典禮(For F. 5 students中五同學適用)
2018-04-18 (Wednesday)    34【School Bus Service (April)】校巴服務(四月)
2018-03-16 (Friday)    33【Notice on Changing Season of School Uniform】校服換季通知
2018-03-09 (Friday)    【2017-18 Application for Parent Interest Classes and Activities in Mar-Apr】2017-18年家長興趣班三至四月活動報名
2018-03-02 (Friday)    32【School Bus Service (March)】校巴服務(三月)
2018-02-02 (Friday)    31【School Bus Service (February)】校巴服務(二月)
2018-03-02 (Friday)    30【Uniform Test】統一測驗
2018-01-30 (Tuesday)    28【Payment and Document Submission for the Secondary 5 Graduation Trip】繳付中五級畢業旅行相關費用和文件
2018-01-19 (Friday)    27【Secondary 5 Graduation Trip】中五級畢業旅行
2018-01-12 (Friday)    26【The 45th School Anniversary Worship and Musical – “ You are Moses”】四十五週年藍寶石禧校慶崇拜及音樂劇
2018-01-12 (Friday)    25【Guilin, Yang Shuo 3-Day Exchange Tour】桂林、楊朔三天地貌探索之旅
2018-01-12 (Friday)    24【Graduation Ceremony】畢業典禮 (For F. 6 students中六同學適用)
2018-01-09 (Tuesday)    【2017-18 Application for Parent Interest Classes and Activities in Jan-Feb】2017-18年家長興趣班一及二月活動報名
2018-01-05 (Friday)    23【School Bus Service (January)】校巴服務(一月)
2018-01-05 (Friday)    22【F6 DSE Mock Examination】中六模擬文憑試
2018-01-04 (Thursday)    21【Parents Day】家長日
2017-12-15 (Friday)    20【Character Building -- Form Activity Day】班級經營活動日 – 品格成長
2017-12-15 (Friday)    19【School Picnic】全校秋季大旅行
2017-11-28 (Tuesday)    18【School Bus Service (December)】校巴服務(十二月)
2017-11-28 (Tuesday)    17 Special activity days ~【20/12 Book Shop-visiting and Purchasing Activity】& 【21/12 Christmas Worship and Party】學校特定活動日~【20/12參觀書店及選購圖書活動】及【21/12聖誕崇拜及聯歡會】
Address: 273 Wu Chui Road, Tuen Mun, N.T. Hong Kong   |   Tel: 2441 3818   Fax: 2404 8394  e-mail: kcss@kachi.edu.hk
Copyright © 2017 PAOC Ka Chi Secondary School. 保留所有權利