big_banner_eng-05
Home > Parents' Arena > School Circulars > 家長園地 > 家長通告
School Circulars
Up
2019-11-18 (Monday)    28【School Suspension on 18 November】18/11 學校停課
2019-11-18 (Monday)    27【第三十二屆陸運會】32nd Athletic Meet
2019-11-14 (Thursday)    26【Suspension of School on 15 November to 17 November 】15-17/11停課安排
2019-11-13 (Wednesday)    25【Suspension of School on 14 November】14/11停課安排
2019-11-13 (Wednesday)    【School Dismissal on 13 November】13/11放學安排
2019-11-12 (Tuesday)    23【Special Arrangements of School Dismissal on 12 November 2019】學校放學特別安排(2019年11月12日)
2019-11-08 (Friday)    20【32nd Athletic Meet】第三十二屆陸運會
2019-11-05 (Tuesday)    Lunch Outside scheme-For S.1 to S.3 students 午膳自由行-中一至中三同學
2019-11-08 (Friday)    19【Winter School Uniform Notice】校服換季通知
2019-10-31 (Thursday)    18【Ordering of “HKDSE 2019 Subject Examination Report and Question Papers with Marking Schemes”】學生訂購「2019年香港中學文憑考試考試報告及試題專輯」
2019-10-22 (Tuesday)    17【School Bus Service (November)】校巴服務(十一月)
2019-10-14 (Monday)    16【The 32nd Athletic Meet - Notice of Participation】第三十二屆運動會─參賽通知
2019-10-15 (Tuesday)    15【School Events Re-arrangements】學校活動重新安排
2019-10-08 (Tuesday)    14【Hand Foot Mouth Disease】手足口病
2019-10-04 (Friday)    13【Dress Causal Day】公益金便服日
2019-10-08 (Tuesday)    The 16th Parent Teacher Association Annual General Meeting and Parents’ Night 【第十六屆家長教師會會員大會暨家長晚會】
2019-09-27 (Friday)    12【Junior Form Personal Growth Camp】初中班級成長營通告
2019-10-01 (Tuesday)    【Custard Mooncakes Workshop】奶皇月餅制作班
2019-09-27 (Friday)    11【Open Class 2019-2020】2019-20年度教學開放日
2019-09-23 (Monday)    10【School Bus Service (October)】校巴服務(十月)
Address: 273 Wu Chui Road, Tuen Mun, N.T. Hong Kong   |   Tel: 2441 3818   Fax: 2404 8394  e-mail: kcss@kachi.edu.hk
Copyright © 2019 PAOC Ka Chi Secondary School. 保留所有權利