big_banner_eng-05
Home > Parents' Arena > School Circulars > 家長園地 > 家長通告
School Circulars
Up
2021-03-26 (Friday)    40【Notice of changing to summer school uniform】校服換季通知
2021-03-20 (Saturday)    39【KC Sports Challenge Online】線上KC運動會
2021-03-18 (Thursday)    38【Arrangements for 2020-2021 Uniform Test】2020-2021統一測驗安排
2021-03-05 (Friday)    36【Online Parents Day】 線上家長日
2021-02-05 (Friday)    34【"Non-stop Reading at Ka Chi Library" E-book Book Review Competition】【「嘉智圖書館.閱讀停不了」 電子圖書閱讀心得比賽 】
2021-01-29 (Friday)    32【2nd Term Multiple Intelligences Elective Courses Selections】下學期 多元智能 自選課程 選科
2021-01-22 (Friday)    31【Change the time of ZOOM Lessons for F.1-F.3 Physical and Aesthetic Courses】更改 F.1 -F.3體藝課程 體藝課程 網上 實時教學 時間事宜
2021-01-11 (Monday)    30【2020-2021 Arrangements for F.3 to F.6 Examination】中三至中六考試安排
2021-01-11 (Monday)    29【Learning Without Borders Reward Scheme】學習無疆界獎勵計劃
2021-01-08 (Friday)    28【School Arrangements before Lunar New Year Holiday (11/1-5/2)】農曆新年假期前 (11/1-5/2) 學校安排
2020-12-23 (Wednesday)    27【Arrangements of Further Suspension of Face-to-Face Classes for All Schools】全港學校延長暫停面授課堂安排
2020-11-30 (Monday)    24【Arrangements for Face-to-Face Class Suspension】停止面授課安排
2020-11-19 (Thursday)    22【Order Winter School Uniform】訂製冬季校服
2020-11-13 (Friday)    20【The First Examination】第一次考試
2020-11-13 (Friday)    19 【Winter School Uniform Notice】校服換季通知
2020-11-02 (Monday)    【Results of Parent Manager Election】家長校董選舉結果
2020-10-23 (Friday)    17 Ordering of “HKDSE 2020 Subject Examination Report and Question Papers with Marking Schemes”學生訂購「2020 年香港中學文憑考試考試報告及試題專輯」
2020-10-23 (Friday)    16【ZOOM Lessons and Online Learning Arrangements for Physical and Aesthetic Courses】體藝課程網上實時教學及網上學習安排
2020-10-23 (Friday)    15【Purchasing Mobile Computer Devices】購買流動電腦裝置
2020-10-09 (Friday)    14【Student Grant (2020/21 School Year)】學生津貼(2020/21 學年
Address: 273 Wu Chui Road, Tuen Mun, N.T. Hong Kong   |   Tel: 2441 3818   Fax: 2404 8394  e-mail: kcss@kachi.edu.hk
Copyright © 2020 PAOC Ka Chi Secondary School. 保留所有權利