big_banner_eng-05
Home > Parents' Arena > School Circulars > 家長園地 > 家長通告
School Circulars
Up
2021-09-17 (Friday)    08【F.6 make-up lesson】中六補課事宜
2021-09-17 (Friday)    07【Student Mental Health Support Scheme】醫教社同心協作計劃
2021-09-17 (Friday)    06【Newspaper Subscription】學生訂閱報章
2021-09-02 (Thursday)    02【Vaccination survey for students】學生接種疫苗調查
2021-09-02 (Thursday)    01【Important Reminders for School Opening】開學須知
2021-07-16 (Friday)    62【Summer Circular for Prospective F.2-F.6 Students】升中二至中六學生暑期通告
2021-07-13 (Tuesday)    【F.4 Summer Tutorials】中四級暑期補課
2021-07-13 (Tuesday)    【F.5 Summer Tutorials】中五級暑期補課
2021-05-28 (Friday)    50【2020-2021 Arrangements for 2nd Examination】第二次考試安排
2021-07-09 (Friday)    60【F.1 Summer Circular】中一暑期通告
2021-03-26 (Friday)    40【Notice of changing to summer school uniform】校服換季通知
2021-03-20 (Saturday)    39【KC Sports Challenge Online】線上KC運動會
2021-03-18 (Thursday)    38【Arrangements for 2020-2021 Uniform Test】2020-2021統一測驗安排
2021-03-05 (Friday)    36【Online Parents Day】 線上家長日
2021-02-05 (Friday)    34【"Non-stop Reading at Ka Chi Library" E-book Book Review Competition】【「嘉智圖書館.閱讀停不了」 電子圖書閱讀心得比賽 】
2021-01-29 (Friday)    32【2nd Term Multiple Intelligences Elective Courses Selections】下學期 多元智能 自選課程 選科
2021-01-22 (Friday)    31【Change the time of ZOOM Lessons for F.1-F.3 Physical and Aesthetic Courses】更改 F.1 -F.3體藝課程 體藝課程 網上 實時教學 時間事宜
2021-01-11 (Monday)    30【2020-2021 Arrangements for F.3 to F.6 Examination】中三至中六考試安排
2021-01-11 (Monday)    29【Learning Without Borders Reward Scheme】學習無疆界獎勵計劃
2021-01-08 (Friday)    28【School Arrangements before Lunar New Year Holiday (11/1-5/2)】農曆新年假期前 (11/1-5/2) 學校安排
Address: 273 Wu Chui Road, Tuen Mun, N.T. Hong Kong   |   Tel: 2441 3818   Fax: 2404 8394  e-mail: kcss@kachi.edu.hk
Copyright © 2020 PAOC Ka Chi Secondary School. 保留所有權利