big_banner_eng-05
Home > Parents' Arena > School Circulars > 家長園地 > 家長通告
School Circulars
Up
2020-03-03 (Tuesday)    42【Deferral of Class Resumption on 20 April the Earliest】延遲復課至最早 4 月20 日
2020-02-14 (Friday)    41【Deferral of Class Resumption on 16 March the Earliest】延遲復課至最早3 月16 日
2020-02-10 (Monday)    40【Multiple Intelligences Elective Courses Selections】多元智能自選課程選科
2020-02-05 (Wednesday)    39【Class Resumption on 3 March the Earliest】【延遲復課至最早3 月3 日
2020-01-30 (Thursday)    38【Extension of Chinese New Year Holidays】延長農曆新年假期
2020-01-22 (Wednesday)    37【School Bus Service (February)】校巴服務(二月)
2020-01-17 (Friday)    【26th Parents-Also-Appreciate-Teachers Drive Appreciation Card for Teachers】第二十六屆家長也敬師運動「敬師卡」
2020-01-17 (Friday)    36【Student Grant (2019/20 School Year)】學生津貼(2019/20學年)
2020-01-16 (Thursday)    Lunch Outside scheme-For S.1 to S.3 students 午膳自由行-中一至中三同學
2020-01-10 (Friday)    35【Ka Chi Book Day】嘉智閱讀日
2020-01-06 (Monday)    34【Alert on the Cluster of Pneumonia Cases in Wuhan of Mainland】呼籲內地武漢市肺炎病例群組個案提高警覺
2020-01-10 (Friday)    33【F.6 DSE Mock Examination】中六模擬文憑試
2020-01-10 (Friday)    32【Parents Day】家長日
2019-12-13 (Friday)    31【School Bus Service (January)】校巴服務(一月)
2019-12-09 (Monday)    【2019-20 Parent-Child Activity: Barbecue Party】家校親子活動 - 親子共融燒烤樂
2019-12-03 (Tuesday)    22【School Special Activity Days】學校特定活動日
2019-11-28 (Thursday)    30【School Bus Service (December)】校巴服務(十二月)
2019-11-25 (Monday)    29【Arrangements for School Dismissal on 25 November 2019】25/11 放學安排
2019-11-18 (Monday)    28【School Suspension on 18 November】18/11 學校停課
2019-11-18 (Monday)    27【第三十二屆陸運會】32nd Athletic Meet
Address: 273 Wu Chui Road, Tuen Mun, N.T. Hong Kong   |   Tel: 2441 3818   Fax: 2404 8394  e-mail: kcss@kachi.edu.hk
Copyright © 2020 PAOC Ka Chi Secondary School. 保留所有權利