big_banner_eng-01
Home > About Us > Teaching Staff > Teachers
Teachers

chchan
Chan Choi Ha
chchan@kachi.edu.hk





Teaching
subjects:






Mathematics
(F1、F2、F6)
sctan
Tan Sze Chi
sctan@kachi.edu.hk





Teaching
subjects:






English Language
(F2、3、5、6)






kychan
Chan Ka Yee
kychan@kachi.edu.hk




Library
Director

Teaching
subjects:







Chinese Language
(F1-3)

pychan
Chan Pun Yiu
pychan@kachi.edu.hk




Class
Teacher:

Teaching
subjects:





1H

IT&D(F1)
Geography
(F1-3 )
Mathematics
(F5、F6)





sychao
Chao Shuk Yi
sychao@kachi.edu.hk




Teaching
subjects:







Chinese Language
(F2、3、5)
Chinese History(F2)
Life Education (F2)



lpchoi
Choi Lei Ping
lpchoi@kachi.edu.hk



Class
Teacher:

Teaching
subjects:


       


6F

Liberal Studies(F3-6)
Chinese History(F1)
AA (Badminton)






spchau
Chow Shuk Ping
spchow@kachi.edu.hk



Class
Teacher:

Teaching
subjects:




1H


English Language
(F1、4)
kpso
So Ka Po
kpso@kachi.edu.hk



Class
Teacher:

Teaching
subjects:




4H


Chinese Language
(F1、F4、F6)







ycchung
Chung Yun Cheung
ycchung@kachi.edu.hk




Class
Teacher:

Teaching
subjects:





6L

Integrated Science
(F2)
Physics(F3-6)
mffung
Fong Man Fung
mffong@kachi.edu.hk





Teaching
subjects:






Geography (F4-6)

ykho
Ho Yin King
ykho@kachi.edu.hk



Class
Teacher:

Teaching
subjects:




4L


Putonghua (F1-F3)
Visual Art (F1-6)
AA (Creative Art)
mshui
Hui Mei Sze
mshui@kachi.edu.hk



Class
Teacher:

Teaching
subjects:




5L


Chemistry(F3-6)
Integrated Science


cklai
Lai Chi Kei
cklai@kachi.edu.hk



Class
Teacher:

Teaching
subjects:




5H


Biological(F3-6)
Integrated Science

fklam
Lam Fung King
fklam@kachi.edu.hk





Teaching
subjects:






Chinese History
(F4-6)

solam
Lam Sui On
solam@kachi.edu.hk



Class
Teacher:

Teaching
subjects:




4L


Chinese Language
(F1、4-6)
wklam
Lam Wai Keung
wklam@kachi.edu.hk



Class
Teacher:

Teaching
subjects:




2H


IT&D (F3)
ICT (F4-6)
Mathematics(F3)

twlee
Lee Tak Wai
twlee@kachi.edu.hk




Class
Teacher:

Teaching
subjects::





1F


Liberal Studies
(F4-6)
sttam
Tam Siu Tak
sttam@kachi.edu.hk





Teaching
subjects:






Mathematics (F1)
Commercial (F1-3)
BAFS (F4-6)

whleung
Leung Wai Hong
leungwh@kachi.edu.hk



Class
Teacher:

Teaching
subjects:




2L


Chinese Language
(F2、4-6)

cklok
Lo Chi Kin
cklo@kachi.edu.hk





Teaching
subjects:
:






History(F3-6)


ywlung
Lung Yuk Wan
ywlung@kachi.edu.hk





Teaching
subjects:






Liberal Studies
(F3、4、6)
Integrated Science










ylpi
Pi Yee Ling
ylpi@kachi.edu.hk





Class
Teacher:
Teaching
subjects:





1L

Liberal Studies(F5)
Music(F1-6)
Life Education(F1,6)
AA (Vocal)
ckming
Ming Tsz Ki
tkming@kachi.edu.hk





Teaching
subjects:






Economics(F3-6)
Life Education(F1-5)

Williams
Ms. Williams,Michelle Anne
mawilliams@kachi.edu.hk





Teaching
subjects:






English
Language(F1-6)
cywong
Wong Chi Yan
cywong@kachi.edu.hk




Class
Teacher:

Teaching
subjects:





3L


Mathematics (F4-6)

khwong
Wong Ka Ho
khwong@kachi.edu.hk




Class
Teacher:

Teaching
subjects:





4F


Mathematics(F4-6)
AA (Guitar)
kfwong
Wong Kam Fung
kfwong@kachi.edu.hk




Class
Teacher:

Teaching
subjects:





2F


Physical
Education(F1-6)

slwong
Wong Sau Ling
slwong@kachi.edu.hk




Class
Teacher:

Teaching
subjects:





6F


English
Language(F1-6)
scwong
Wong Siu Cheong
scwong@kachi.edu.hk




Class
Teacher:

Teaching
subjects:





5F


History (F1-3)
Economics (F1-3)
Commercial (F1)

tkwong
Wong Tat Keung
tkwong@kachi.edu.hk




Class
Teacher:

Teaching
subjects:





1F

English
Language(F1、6)
IT&D (F2、3)
EEC(F1)

yywong
Wong Yin Yi
yywong@kachi.edu.hk




Class
Teacher:

Teaching
subjects:






6L

ICT (F1-6)
IT&D(F1)
AA (Volleyball)

chwong
Wong Chi Hong
chwong1@kachi.edu.hk





Teaching
subjects:






Mathematics
(F1、4-6)
cmyau
Yau Chung Man
cmyau@kachi.edu.hk





Teaching
subjects:






Chinese Language
(F1、3-4)
Chinese History(F3)

ykyeung
Yeung Yiu Kwong
ykyeung@kachi.edu.hk




Class
Teacher:

Teaching
subjects:





6H


Chinese Language
(F4-6)
Chinese History(F2)
pyying
Ying Pui Yee
pyying@kachi.edu.hk





Teaching
subjects:






Mathematics
(F2、4、6)
IT&D (F2)

kylee
Lee Koon Yum
kylee@kachi.edu.hk




Class
Teacher:

Teaching
subjects:





2F


Chinese
Language(F4-6)
mhchan
Chan Mei Hung
mhchan@kachi.edu.hk




Class
Teacher:

Teaching
subjects:





5H

Chinese
Language(F2-4)
Putonghua(F1)
Life Education(F5)






plfung
Fung Po Lam
plfung@kachi.edu.hk




Class
Teacher:

Teaching
subjects:





3L

Liberal Studies(F-6)
Chinese
Language(F5-6)
kllo
Law Lok Ka
lklaw@kachi.edu.hk




Class
Teacher:

Teaching
subjects:





3H


English
Language(F3,4-6)






cylai
Lai Chun Yin
cylai@kachi.edu.hk




Class
Teacher:

Teaching
subjects:





2H

Mathematics
(F2、3、5)
Physical
Education(F1-4)
lytung
Tung Lok Yan
lytung@kachi.edu.hk




Class
Teacher:

Teaching
subjects:





3F

English
Language(F1,2,5)






zcheng
Zhang Chen
czhang@kachi.edu.hk




Class
Teacher:

Teaching
subjects:





4H


English
Language(F1,2,5,6)
tfli
Li Ting Fung
tfli@kachi.edu.hk




Class
Teacher:

Teaching
subjects:





6F


English
Language(F2,3,5,6)

nyyip
Yip Nga Yin
nyyip@kachi.edu.hk




Class
Teacher:






5L

ylkwan
Kwan Yuk Lun
ylkwan@kachi.edu.hk




Class
Teacher:






3H

htli

Li Hei Tung
htli@kachi.edu.hk




Class
Teacher:





4F




..................................................................................................................................................
................................................................................................................................................

中二
 
Address: 273 Wu Chui Road, Tuen Mun, N.T. Hong Kong   |   Tel: 2441 3818   Fax: 2404 8394  e-mail: kcss@kachi.edu.hk
Copyright © 2017 PAOC Ka Chi Secondary School. 保留所有權利